Das Team

Ing. Karlheinz Dornauer-Grillitsch

Geschäftsführung
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-10
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
  +43 (0) 664 / 50 34 013
karlheinz.dornauer@d-g.at

Iris Dornauer

Prokuristin
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-35
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
+43 (0) 664 / 50 46 350
iris.dornauer@d-g.at

Ing. Daniel E. Dornauer, MSc.

Geschäftsführung
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-20
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
+43 (0) 664 / 26 15 986
daniel.dornauer@d-g.at

Ing. Oliver M. Dornauer

Geschäftsführung, Produktionsleitung
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-25
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
  +43 (0) 664 / 39 54 670
oliver.dornauer@d-g.at

Daniel Oliveri

Produktionsleitung
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-26
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
  +43 (0) 664 / 533 25 59
daniel.oliveri@d-g.at

Ing. Philipp Trupković

Konstruktion & Arbeitsvorbereitung
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-28
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
philipp.trupkovic@d-g.at

Daniela Kozar

Auftragsabwicklung
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-51
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
daniela.kozar@d-g.at

Ingeborg Goriup

Auftragsabwicklung
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-50
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
ingeborg.goriup@d-g.at

Barbara Dolnicar

Auftragsabwicklung
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-53
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
barbara.dolnicar@d-g.at

 Julia Daum

Auftragsabwicklung
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-27
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
julia.daum@d-g.at

Manuela Krenn

Auftragsabwicklung
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-52
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
manuela.krenn@d-g.at

Michael Kaufmann

IT Technik
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-85
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
  +43 (0) 664 / 53 50 506
michael.kaufmann@d-g.at

Gorazd Klep

Produktionsleitung
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
  +43 (0) 664 / 888 66 116
produktion@d-g.at

Philipp Udl

Vorarbeiter Schlosserei

Josef Hackl

Vorarbeiter Oberflächentechnik

Alen Siftar

Vorarbeiter Abkant- und Lasermaschinen
  +43 (0) 664 / 92 73 891

Claudio Grabler

Zerspanungstechniker, CNC

Tamara Pronegg

Logistik / Fahrerin

Bostjan Babic

Logistik / Fahrer