The Team

Ing. Karlheinz Dornauer-Grillitsch

Managing director
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-10
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
  +43 (0) 664 / 50 34 013
karlheinz.dornauer@d-g.at

Iris Dornauer

Authorized officer
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-35
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
+43 (0) 664 / 50 46 350
iris.dornauer@d-g.at

Ing. Daniel E. Dornauer, MSc.

Managing director
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-20
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
+43 (0) 664 / 26 15 986
daniel.dornauer@d-g.at

Ing. Oliver M. Dornauer

Managing director, Line Design & Development
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-25
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
  +43 (0) 664 / 39 54 670
oliver.dornauer@d-g.at

Daniel Oliveri

Design & Development
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-26
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
  +43 (0) 664 / 533 25 59
daniel.oliveri@d-g.at

Andreas Bicu

Design & Development
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-28
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
andreas.bicu@d-g.at

Daniela Kozar

Order processing
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-51
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
daniela.kozar@d-g.at

Monika Perkic

Order processing
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-50
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
monika.perkic@d-g.at

Julia Daum

Order processing
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-72
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
julia.daum@d-g.at

Manuela Therisch

Order processing
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-52
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
auftrag@d-g.at

Michael Hechtl

IT technology
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-85
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
  +43 (0) 664 / 53 50 506
michael.hechtl@d-g.at

Gorazd Klep

Production Manager
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
  +43 (0) 664 / 888 66 116
produktion@d-g.at

Karel Lang

Foreman

Bostjan Babic

Logistics / Driver

Tamara Pronegg

Logistics / Driver