The Team

Ing. Karlheinz Dornauer-Grillitsch

Managing director
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-10
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
  +43 (0) 664 / 50 34 013
karlheinz.dornauer@d-g.at

Iris Dornauer

Authorized officer
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-35
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
+43 (0) 664 / 50 46 350
iris.dornauer@d-g.at

Ing. Daniel E. Dornauer, MSc.

Managing director
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-20
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
+43 (0) 664 / 26 15 986
daniel.dornauer@d-g.at

Ing. Oliver M. Dornauer

Managing director, Production manager
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-25
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
  +43 (0) 664 / 39 54 670
oliver.dornauer@d-g.at

Daniel Oliveri

Production Manager
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-26
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
daniel.oliveri@d-g.at

Ing. Philipp Trupković

Construction & work preparation
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-28
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
philipp.trupkovic@d-g.at

Sebastian Harmtodt

Construction & work preparation
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-22
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
sebastian.harmtodt@d-g.at

Michael Baumgartner

Quality assurance & work preparation
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-23
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
michael.baumgartner@d-g.at

Mario Nestler Hartinger

Construction & work preparation (trainee)
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-24
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
mario.nestler@d-g.at

Daniela Kozar

Order processing
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-51
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
daniela.kozar@d-g.at

Ingeborg Goriup

Order processing
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-50
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
ingeborg.goriup@d-g.at

Barbara Dolnicar

Order processing
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-53
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
barbara.dolnicar@d-g.at

Julia Daum

Order processing
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-27
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
julia.daum@d-g.at

Manuela Krenn

Order processing
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-52
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
manuela.krenn@d-g.at

Michael Kaufmann

IT technology
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-85
+43 (0) 3452 / 72 511-40
michael.kaufmann@d-g.at

Philipp Udl

Foreman

Simon Klemencic

Foreman

Alen Siftar

Foreman
  +43 (0) 664 / 92 73 891

Nikola Talaber

Claudio Grabler

CNC machining mechanics

Gottfried Lieschnegg

Logistics / incoming goods

Tamara Pronegg

Logistics / Driver

Bostjan Babic

Logistics / Driver